CONTACT WINERY STAFF

General Inquiries and Tastings: Contact@Craftwineco.co.com         
Wine Maker: Chad Stock, Chad@Craftwineco.com
Assistant Wine Maker: Meredith Bell, Meredith@Craftwineco.com
Accounting: Laura Duran, Laura@Craftwineco.com
Cellar: Jorge Duran, Jorge@Craftwineco.com
General Manger: Ray Clark, Ray@Craftwineco.com